Reviews

Jean McKee
Google review 3/22/2024

BES was extremely responsive to our service request; Nick, the BES electrician did an amazing job……he was extremely thorough in completing his work. Nick was very professional and courteous while in our home. We definitely recommend BES for your electrical needs!!!

Reply from Business

Thank you! We're thrilled you had a great experience with Nick and BES. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

Craig Thornally
Google review 3/22/2024

They checked all the boxes, courteous, on time, and quality work!

Reply from Business

Thank you! We're thrilled you had a great experience with BES. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

Kevin Hill
Google review 3/20/2024

Great company to work with. Friendly staff on the phone, very knowledgable technicians come to the home. They give plenty of options, not only to fix any problems but to help protect from it occurring again. I would highly recommend them. Currently, offering multiple home services and would trust them in my home for many projects... wonderful company.

Reply from Business

Thank you so much for your kind words about BES Electric Services! We truly appreciate your recommendation.

Edward Quaranta
Google review 3/19/2024

Sean and Nick came out to see why we had exposed wiring in our walls. Sean explained thoroughly and made us feel valued! Kyler and Nick then came out to fix the wiring issues and update our outlets and lights! We couldn’t be happier with their service! Even though our kitchen is a construction zone and we would have had no problem if they left a mess(it wouldn’t have made a difference bc it was demo day) Kyler and Nick took the time to clean up and even vacuum their work areas! We will be choosing BES for our home needs from now on!

Reply from Business

Thank you so much for your kind words about BES Electric Services! We truly appreciate your recommendation.

Tywanna Levine
Google review 3/12/2024

Kyler was simply amazing. He reviewed everything with us and gave all 3 of our options for fixing what needed to be done. He was quick and accurate. Everything was done great and even let us know about a problem that unfortunately we thought was electrical, but it was not.

Reply from Business

Thank you so much for your kind words about BES Electric Services! We truly appreciate your recommendation.

Dylan Rummell
Google review 3/12/2024

Reply from Business

Thank you so much for your kind words about BES Electric Services! We truly appreciate your recommendation.

Edie Ward
Google review 3/11/2024

Kyler...did a Wonderful job, came out quickly and fixed our problem. We can highly recommend him and BES Electric Services

Reply from Business

Thank you so much for your kind words about Kyler and BES Electric Services! We truly appreciate your recommendation.

Robert C
Google review 2/27/2024

Sean and his team are awesom they know what theyre doing and will get the job done !

Reply from Business

Thank you for your 5-star review!

Nicholas Rogers
Google review 2/1/2024

Kyler the electrician was not only professional and knowledgeable, but also very friendly. He respected my house by putting on shoe covers every time he came in from the outside and cleaned up his mess around where he worked.

Reply from Business

Thank you for your 5-star review!

Martin Hernandez
Google review 1/29/2024

Excellent work and response time. Techs are always professional and well prepared for any task.

Reply from Business

Thank you for your 5-star review!

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to other people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.