Reviews

Josh Scott
Google review 12/14/2023

BES for the win. We had an urgent need - Sean and team picked up, got to our house fast, and solved the issue even faster. They’re our new go to for anything electric.

Reply from Business

Thank you for your 5-star review!

Suzanne Sangiorgio
Google review 12/5/2023

The team really provided excellent service even with some last-minute schedule changes! Highly recommend for anyone looking for excellent service at a great price.

Reply from Business

Thanks so much for the review, Suzanne! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Unique Cleveland
Google review 12/4/2023

Reply from Business

Thanks so much for the review, Unique! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Angela Prast
Google review 12/1/2023

Great service! Installed GCFI and fire alarm. Timely, clean, efficient and skilled. Thank you so much!

Reply from Business

Thanks so much for the review, Angela! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Stephen Haynes
Google review 11/29/2023

Sean was great showed up quickly, was very professional and helped get our business back up and running.

Reply from Business

Thanks so much for the review, Stephen! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Art Spencer
Google review 11/17/2023

Tim arrived promptly, was courteous, and fast. Who could ask for more? Oh, and he fixed it of course!

Reply from Business

Thanks so much for the review, Art! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Larry Andrus
Google review 11/15/2023

I am completely satisfied with Nick the technician & fixing my smoke / Carbon Dioxide detectors . Thought batteries but turned out replacing two detectors .

Reply from Business

Thanks so much for the review, Larry! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Noah Von Berg
Google review 11/14/2023

Reply from Business

Thanks so much for the review, Noah! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Taylor Fish
Google review 11/1/2023

Fixed the issue quickly and explained everything thoroughly!

Reply from Business

Thanks so much for the review, Taylor! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Abi Bernstein
Google review 11/1/2023

Very pleasant to work with while in the store!

Reply from Business

Thanks so much for the review, Abi! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to other people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.