Reviews

Carmen Baylon
Google review 10/19/2023

Reply from Business

Thanks so much for the review, Carmen Baylon! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Orlando Escobales
Google review 10/19/2023

Reply from Business

Thanks so much for the review, Orlando Escobales! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Anthony Letts
Google review 10/18/2023

Reply from Business

Thanks so much for the review, Anthony Letts! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Rebecca Blackbyrd
Google review 10/12/2023

Highly recommended! BES responded to our request right away, gave us a reasonable estimate, and started on our project immediately. They wired and installed two ceiling fans, fixed another ceiling fan, installed multiple indoor and outdoor outlets, and added a surge protector to our electrical panel. Our installers were efficient, supremely professional, and TIDY. We're so glad we stumbled upon BES and look forward to working with them in the future!

Reply from Business

"Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! We strive to provide honest, professional, and fairly priced services to all our customers. It was a pleasure working with you, and we're glad we could get the job done to your satisfaction. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance in the future with your electrical or HVAC!

Avigail Garcia
Google review 10/12/2023

Tim did an amazing job! Super proficient and professional. Greatly appreciate the good work.

Reply from Business

Thanks so much for the review, Avigail Garcia! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Matt
Google review 9/15/2023

Tim is verry helpful and knowledgable highly reccomend this to anyone

Reply from Business

Thanks so much for the review, Matt! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Florence Reddy
Google review 9/13/2023

Reply from Business

Thanks so much for the review, Florence Reddy! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

David Vestal
Google review 9/12/2023

Reply from Business

Thanks so much for the review, David Vestal! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Amanda Pagano
Google review 9/8/2023

Reply from Business

Thanks so much for the review, Amanda Pagano! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Alicia Brant
Google review 9/8/2023

Reply from Business

Thanks so much for the review, Alicia Brant! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to other people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.