Reviews

Samantha Lamb
Google review 9/8/2023

Another electrician came in and made a big deal over some small things and he came in and assured me everything is fine. Fixed the issues and was very kind the entire time.

Reply from Business

Thank you so much for your kind words about Kyler and BES Electric Services! We truly appreciate your recommendation.

Mike Scagnelli
Google review 8/25/2023

Arrived ahead of schedule and got the work done quickly

Reply from Business

Thanks so much for the review, Mike! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Karen K
Google review 8/22/2023

Tim showed up on time, was professional and personable. He identified our problem within a few minutes, and had everything working quickly. I highly recommend this business.

Reply from Business

Thanks so much for the review, Karen! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

David Cross
Google review 8/15/2023

Great job of installing a 240 outlet. Very professional. Clean and neat.

Reply from Business

Thanks so much for the review, David Cross! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

THOMAS TREECE
Google review 8/8/2023

Reply from Business

Thanks so much for the review, THOMAS TREECE! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

E L
Google review 8/8/2023

TIM was great, he took care of our problem quickly and courteously

Reply from Business

Thanks so much for the review, E! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Barbara B
Google review 8/8/2023

Tim did a great job and was able to determine the issue and get it taken care of.

Reply from Business

Thanks so much for the review, Barbara! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Carmen Decker
Google review 8/5/2023

Was at my house with one hour notice on a Saturday afternoon after a lightning strike. Professional, courteous, helpful, and a good electrician. Will absolutely call again in the future.

Reply from Business

Thanks so much for the review, Carmen! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Tic Tac
Google review 8/4/2023

Showed up efficiency and was ready to get the job done safely and extremely fast

Reply from Business

Thanks so much for the review, Tic Tac! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Slim Tony
Google review 8/3/2023

Reply from Business

Thanks so much for the review, Slim Tony! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to other people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.